Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2012
Took ages to put together sync button doesn't even reach, colours very nice and shiny, other than that what a piece of rubbish
22 comments| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
the product fit perfectly for my son.there where no instructions but we soon sorted it out after watching a video on you tube. he also had to bond the sync button to the charger bumper. Also note there is no T8 screws or screwdriver included.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
It's very good, looks good, but...

The abxy buttons are crap because within 5 minute they just stick and you cant play,

so it's good if you buy other parts, for instance I just used the gold back and front and everything else is pink (buttons, triggers ect)

Looks very good though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
The case looks good but when actually used as one it is not stable enough to cope with vibration plus the fact that the button and guide button holes are to big and the buttons constantly shake in there place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
It was cheap so i wasnt expecting perfection, had to use the original xbox controller bumper and one original button to make the controller work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Its taken a while to review - sorry. I personally don't use this but grandson loves it. Much kudos! His mates are all green with envy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
With my one the top button doesn't press down properly... I have no idea why but I tried doing it again and again but it doesn't work
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Looked great but screw holes would not allow screws to fit properly. As a result, casing was loose. My son was really disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
it came withing a few days amazing coulor thank you so much i love it :D it is so great i would recomend buying this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Cheaply made..awful to look at and impossible to put together.....A key in the pack should have been provided. ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)