Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2013
Does exactly what you expect I love it, it's very useful for going to the gym. Although it did arrive later than the expected delivery date they did send an email of apology and I wasn't in any rush for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
Does look a little 'plastiky' but good value for the money. It does move a little when you get sweaty and can be a bit uncomfortable on the arm but it is value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
Does look a little 'plastiky' but good value for the money. It does move a little when you get sweaty and can be a bit uncomfortable on the arm but it is value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. She uses it for running and it does exactly what she needed it to do. Amazing price and it came on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Nice idea. Nice design. Way too small to fit my arm. Only place I can get the strap to fasten is on my wrist...So at least now I have a smartwatch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Good purchase for its price. Can get worn out eventually as my first one did.
But considering the price it's very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Bought it for my daughter to go running and bike riding, no complaints uses it fairly often, easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Really good value for money and does the job!! Is comfortable to wear and fits the ipod in perfectly. X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
It doesn't fit the ipod 4generation.the holes for headphones are at wrong sides. 😔
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2017
Good colour as not garishly white like my previous one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)