Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
33
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2014
Brilliant kids game with gorgeous bag. My daughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Quality is good - and attractive. My 5 year old daughter was immediately attracted to this, and enjoyed playing the game.
It is a blend of snap and bingo - but involves colours and patterns. Therefore, I'd say it was suitable for children who do not recognise their numbers or not yet counting...but becomes boring for children who need more!
From a parents' perspective, we found it rather limiting and of no educational value - but did get us playing together for the short time it engaged!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Bought this to take on our holidays thinking it might amuse my daughter (she's coming up to 4) - and it was one of my best buys! Played it to keep her amused before meals came, when in the chalet, over breakfast! lol - was excellent and comes in a great little carry bag too to keep everything in one place.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
I have a 2 year old daughter who loves minnie mouse and this was a big hit. It has been great for teaching her about playing games, colours, patterns, shapes, etc and spending time together as a family playing a game she loves. THe only downside is that she loves it so much she wants to bring the bag everywhere and the zip is easy to undo so there have been many times when the back seat of the car has been covered in the tiny minnie mouse counters.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Fantastic game. Both daughters love this game. When I purchased this my youngest was just over two and she could play along. Great for encouraging the learning of colours and to describe them to. Hours of fun from this game. You can also contact the game makers directly and get more Minnie Mouse marker faces as they don't provide enough.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Really fun for my three yr old and her five year old cousin to play on Xmas Day. She is probably the youngest age I'd recommend it to, as it takes a little while to play and she lost patience shortly after the first game, but it's nice quality, the bag is a lovely touch, and it's the good quality you expect from Disney.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
My daughter enjoyed playing game and found the rules and game-play easy to understand, so much so that she was soon playing it with the toys and expliaing to them. stores well in the bag and great value when bought on Black Friday deals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
Good game, my 3 yr old was excited about it. She opened the whole game herself and separated all the 60 Minnie Mouse token. The bag is a bonus, as can also be used as toy handbag. Colourful ribbons and boards. Price is reasonable, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Fun bingo game where you pull out one of Minnie's bows from her bag and match it to the bingo sheet. First one to find a row wins.
Great fun game for little people and you can carry it around with you in the little bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
I bought this for the children I child mind for but very disappointed as there are not enough bows and the game ended a few times without a winner. Children got fed up. The shopping game by orchard is so much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here