Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2014
Having waited ages for the Region 2 box set to be released I have now seen it in its entirety. Probably one of the best of the ten series so far but let down by very poor picture quality. I would have been unhappy with this picture quality on VHS but on DVD there are simply no excuses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
as always the team live up to expectations. Now I am just totally frustrated by the final few minutes of season 10. What on earth is going to happen? Here in the U.K. we are still only getting season 9 on the t.v. and it is classed as "new" it's maddening to say the least!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Excellent delivery, product as described overall good product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Of all the NCIS Seasons I found this one was not quite as enjoyable. A few of the episodes were quite boring to watch.
Some were very good especially the one where Mcgee has to protect Diane (Fornell and Gibbs ex-wife).
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
sorry to say this set was disappointing, but only because there were several jumps on the disks . after playing them in a second machine they were better but still had a few frozen moments . the series itself was great, looking forward to next series ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Never get too much of Gibbs and his team, and this is no different to the quality and fun of previous seasons. A great way to spend a few hours (if you can switch off after a couple of episodes) or maybe a day (if you're like me and can't turn off!).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Packed full of educational information, N.C.I.S. is action packed, it's witty, funny, sad, and contains plenty of 'edge of your seat' stuff that will leave you hungry for more. Admittedly, you have to be a fan but once hooked you can't let go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
This is a great series!!!!
I have collected almost all the series and will still be able to watch it long after its no longer on TV. There should be more like this on TV. Unusual plots, Mark Harmon is a great "GIBBS"!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Our family love NCIS best of all the spin offs. We can watch them again and again.Season 10 has plenty of drama and a well balanced team of investigators and love interest.
For us Season 10 is as good as any season to date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Love this season. Mark Harmon is so good as Gibbs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)