Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
Paddington Bear Suitcase
Price:£17.99+ Free shipping

on 10 June 2013
Bought this for my grandson - he now has all his drawing stuff in it - it has different sections just right for sorting stuff out. Can't find anything bad to say about it, great price, good quality, would definitely recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2013
Very nice bag that can carry children school books well organized. The price is cheap but durable..love it for my little niece.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2015
Lovely. However be careful when cleaning as it lifts the colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2014
It has lot of space for me and my children. I can't exactly fault it. It looks exactly like picture.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2014
My five yr old son loves to pull along the bag. Pleased up to now and great that you can use it as a rucksack too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2014
Really cool. Kids love it . well recommended. Specially for hand carry on the plane
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2015
JUST WHAT I NEEDED FOR MY BOWLS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2015
I loved this and so did my son, it's a well made cute bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2014
Brilliant bag very versatile and sturdy, brilliant buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2015
Our son (4 and half at the time) tool this as his cabin bag for his chosen toys and some snacks, he loves it.

Pros - Easy to use handle, lighweight, Cabin Luggage size, inside pockets, sections, can be used by a child either by wheeling it or on their back.

Cons - The Paddington Bear logo is not distinctive enough and thats it no other con
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here