Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 13 April 2017
Good quality boots at a very reasonable price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
As says
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Didn't expect high quality for this price, didn't mind that they could only be worn for short periods because they are not breathable. What I did object to was that they let in rain after being worn only 4/5 times
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
have worn these for gardening over a week first they ripped round the pocket now they've split at the back.now they are in the bin after only a week.wouldn't buy again.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
wasnt that keen on them as i wear them for work i found they kept the rain of but that didnt help because u sweat when walkimg they made u trousers wet with the heat.....
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
good quality cheap waterproof trousers this item does all you ask, they are a good comfortable fit and are definitely waterproof,
they are good for the summer rain as they are of lightweight quality material.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
I only used these the once and they have ripped by the pocket. Must be poor quality and I'm sure they didn't get caught on anything.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
I bought these for when I'm walking the dogs, in the wind and rain, which we seem to have regularly, and so far they have proved to be perfect for me. Have kept me dry and warm, I put my boots on after putting on the trousers as I find it easier. Also I would recommend buying a bigger size I'm a size 16 and I bought two sizes up,
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
does the job great keeps dry and wind off too and warmer great for sticking in a bag or school bag withh no extra weight
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)