Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2013
Great two games to start with Kinect experience. We loved darts specially. Season two is much improved and much more user friendly. Having variety of games to play is the best thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2016
Arrived on time, lots of different games to play perfect for the family, good for any age. Great value for money. Would defiantly recommend to friends.
Thank you seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
A great deal for two games that would normally be £40 each and boy is it worth it! My brother and I have spend hours dedicated to its many games and laughing along the way!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
I don't have many games for Xbox360 but this one is one of the best for kinect ! All the games are very funny and good.I recommend it for everyone who has kinect sensor!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
This amazing product was great family fun and good exercise. I love it so much. Its is a great game and has actually made me do some exercise. Overall, lots of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Massive selection of games across both Kinect sports collections, hours of fun for children and adults of all ages, great gift for those who have Xbox with Kinect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2016
I Love this game, i think the best game in game one is bowling and in game 2 the best game is darts. This is the best game to play with your friends and family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
THIS IS A GREAT COLLECTION OF GAMES THAT THE WHOLE FAMILY CAN PLAY TOGETHER ONLY DOWNSIDE IS COULD DO WITH MORE OPTION ON GOLF I.E MORE COURSES TO CHOOSE FROM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Very prompt delivery, received in good condition. We have been enjoying the exercise. Grandchildren think it is fantastic. Enjoying some good family fun!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
The game is superb, especially when played with two players.
You will need a lot of space though to move around. But other than that, it's brilliant!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here