Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
24
4.6 out of 5 stars
Platform: PlayStation Vita|Edition: Limited Edition|Change
Price:£7.03 - £45.95
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2013
This is a well put together game, thoroughly enjoyable. Very fun but not as manic as many games with Sonic in which for me is a good thing. I would definitely recommend this game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Firstly--this game is very close to it's big cousins on the consoles. Graphics are superb and all the game modes are intact.
Secondly-it plays fantastically. No obvious rubber banding, so the game is a proper challenge and satisfying to win.
Thirdly-it has a long shelf life. There are tons of tracks and race modes, combining to provide a very comprehensive career.
Fourthly, it loads quiickly and is the sort of game the vita deserves. Show your support for devs who give vita the respect it deserves-and buy this game.
22 Comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
This is a good game, but finishes too quickly, I would not necessarily recommend this game to others consider the cost of the game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Bought this for my Hubby who has overplayed his other games. He loves it! Arrived quickly! ^_^ Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Nice game. Sonic in water is a little bit hard to drive! The product came in right schedule! Thanks for the product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Sega comes up trumps with another amazing vita game,after the superb monkey ball.This is so much fun with loads of tracks,cars and options.I loved the first all stars and this just builds and improves on the original.It is fast and additive,with loads of great tunes,pleasant looking tracks and tight controls.A purchase you won't regret.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Este título sabe encontrar variedad de pistas y además intensificarla con las transformaciones en plena carrera, con muchos atajos, exigencias al volante y con los potenciadores, etc. Es muy directo y satisfactorio, lo que lo hace pronto adictivo. Permite jugar con controles táctiles, aunque no son tan precisos.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
It is a really fun game I really enjoy playing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Really can't find anything to fault this game on, I haven't suffered with frame rate issues at all (but that may be due to the patches)

The game plays brilliantly and although the land to air to sea transformations change little about the actual gameplay it makes the levels themselves far more fun to play and interesting to race on.

The graphics for this vita version are good, they are not great but they do still look great, this is a port and one that hasn't been as well as possible, I have played enough vita games to know the vita could display this game with higher graphics, that said it looks fantastic on the vita.

The soundtrack surprised me, I was expecting to hate it but its well done and enjoyable and not too repetitive like it is in the Mario games.

Overall this game is great, a long, deep campaign and great STABLE online play makes it a great buy, my second favourite racer on the vita after Need for Speed and the best kart racer Iv played to date.

9.5/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Bought as a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)