Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Sonic & All Stars Racing Transformed: Limited Edition (PS3)
Platform: PlayStation 3|Edition: Limited Edition|Change
Price:£17.00+ Free shipping


on 16 February 2015
The angels love to play with this game and have fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2013
My son is five actually not 7,but he loves playing it and I often play with him,it's great fun time together!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2013
Superb game if, like me, you prefer co-op games with up to 4 players, off-line. Great for the family, which too many PS3 games aren't
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2013
The grandchildren love this game keeps them amused for hours and there grandad has a go he's not very good but loves playing it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2015
Great game. Case was empty except for game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2013
fun and games all round with this game we all have a go well priced thank you so much class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2015
Good Company! Came as described and on time. I will be back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2014
Excellent game. Kids love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2013
Bought for my grandsons, aged 5 & 6, they absolutely love it, but always catch they're mum & dad playing it also.
Hours of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)