Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
89
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2013
great music and so easy to listen to at any time....just love what they do and have done over the years.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Fast delivery and excellently packaged. And has been played non stop by my nan. I'm sick of hearing it now. Just shows that it's worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
i bought this as a present for my dad , he loves it , has most of their songs on it and is put together very well. would make a great gift.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
perfect present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
love foster n allen .fetched back some good memories listening to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
It's good to have all your old favourite songs in one place, even if everything is probably already owned on other discs or tapes (!) and included on earlier CDs....somewhere! Family are looking forward to seeing them 'live' next year - that'll be the first time "in the flesh" for a very long time.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
I love music and really enjoy listening to all of these CD's that I have purchased.It is a long while since I heard Foster and Allen and am really enjoying them now.Thank you very much for making these pleasures possible.I always enjoy listening to Andre Rieu and the last CDs were a gift for a very special friend. Thank you. Sheila Innes.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Present for 80 year old father. He loves it and plays it all the time, great variery of their work
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
As usual very prompt delivey .The CD ITSELF IS THE USUAL GREAT MIX OF POPULAR SONGS AND BALLADS.MUCH APPREIATED ONE OF THE COPIES WAS SENT TO A FRIEND IN sOUTH aFRICA
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
I purchase this item as a present for my husband for Christmas and he has found it very enjoyable to listen to
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)