Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
88
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.15+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2015
I've loved Foster and Allen since I was little and it somehow always reminds me of Christmas. With 41 tracks this is a 'must have' for Foster and Allen fans especially as it includes the hilarious '7 Old Ladies' song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
had to order this for my mam, well it came when I was there today so we played it, lovely songs not my taste but my mam loved it, and arrived in only a matter of days,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Exactly what was wanted, as a gift for a 98 year old lady who is thrilled with it. Service was good - delivered on time and to the correct address.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
foster and allen ultimate. bought for elderly parents who think its great, they are happy to listen to the tracks whilst eating their breakfast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Pressie for my aunt and uncle - they love it and sing along to all the songs even though they have nearly every album previously brought out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
A great cd by a Fantastic duo a must for all fans !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FANTASTIC SONGS ON THIS ALBUM a must for your collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Bought this as an present which went down very well. Two cd's so lots of tracks which she loves singing along to, thoroughly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Saw F & A live in Aberdeen last year and thoroughly enjoyed their concert so bought this CD as a reminder of what they perform best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
Super CD have recomended it to some of my friends. Reasonably priced fast delivery. Lovely songs to sing along to. well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
I enjoyed this as I'm a Foster and Allan fan and it is very easy listening,it's good to have all of their best songs altogether.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)