Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 23 October 2017
This is a great at book and fills in the gaps of some of my others when it comes to baking. It reads well and is easy to understand, Jo puts her heart into this book, you can tell and it's so good.

I would whole heartedly recommend this book to every one!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2018
Really pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2015
Excellent book, enjoyed these recipes even more than her second book, although it is also fab. All the recipes I've tried have worked well with the cranberry orange scones a firm favourite. Looking forward to her next books too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2018
Granted the book only cost £3.30 in total but it was listed as being in ‘very good’ condition - not sure I’d consider the dust jacket covered in mould spots as being very good but hey ho.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2018
nice book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2016
Great book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2013
lovely book a lot of cakes and things bought it for my kindle and it is great would recommend good buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2012
This book is very well presented with recipes to suit all tastes and for both beginners or those looking for those extra ideas.Highly reccomended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2017
As described. Disappointed that the paper book cover was torn at the top but the book itself is in excellent condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2017
have jo's other book and love them both,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)