Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 May 2016
Pretty good really. Compared to the video tapes of 10 yrs ago these memory cards are a revelation. Hours of high definition video or thousands of great quality photos on a card no bigger than a 2p coin. Amazing. I'm no IT geek but I can say these are quick and reliable at storing your images and given their tiny size enable you to retain photos you'd previously have deleted to make space. The quality they produce is better than even the best video tapes (unless your a professional I guess?) and enable you to experiment with images without fear of running our of storage. I've taken hundreds of photos and hours of video of a 2 week holiday with memory space to spare. And their cheap enough anyway. The only downside is their easy to misplace...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 10 November 2016
Died on me after a days's shooting pictures and I've only had it 3 months! The hardware completely failed, tried all sorts of recovery but the hardware was shot. I've had Sandisk and Lexar CF cards last me over 5 years without a single glitch. Just shows that if you value your data buy trusted quality names like Sandisk or Lexar, not cheap rubbish like this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 12 April 2016
I have bought several Kingston memory products in the past and have always found them to work perfectly every time, and this card has been no exception. As far as I am concerned they offer good value for money, and with memory prices at their current levels I don't bother to look for cheaper alternatives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
So far so good, a shame that my new TZ70 uses up battery power rather quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Didn't even last a 12 month. And I'll never deal with this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Tried using this in an iPod, but it kept flaking out. The much cheaper Qumox card I replaced it with was way faster and had been working for years without a hiccup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Perfect for my camera- still got loads of space after months of use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Does what it says on the packet. Very prompt free-post delivery and all at a very competitive price. I purchased this SD card for my Panasonic TZ 40 camera, but of course, it's also suitable for many other products requiring a high capacity, fast SD card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Corrupted!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Fast delivery, great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)