Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2013
I got this for a friend as a birthday pressie. She asked me for something "Shabby Chic". I wasnt quite sure what she meant but i ordered her one of these prettys. I have to say it is indeed pretty and my friend liked it alot. I am considering getting one myself. The only snag is you do not get a choice in colour. They are picked at random. If it wasnt for that, i wouldve given full stars.
22 Comments| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
These shabby chic heart hangings are just the thing if your into this style or decorating a room in this theme. Arrived after two days of placing my order.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Really lovely little hearts, I am very pleased with them. well made and a good price.look good hanging round the house and just as good on the xmas tree!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
really pleased with these little hearts. they look lovely and arrived in good time. only negative would be that it would be nice to choose the design but nice to have a surprise in the post!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
MY THREE GRANDAUGHTERS LOVED THEIR HEARTS AND THEY HAVE PUT THEM ON THE BED ENDS ! WE THOUGHT THEY WERE LOVELY !!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Liked it, loved it ,bought it, got it! Have them in my garden,much to my neighbours envy! Great finishing touch.x
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Really lovely hanging item
I purchased this to go in my little girls room,
I have only given it 4 stars as the item we received had a slight area of pattern missing which reveals the gold on one side so therefore based upon that item.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
Such a cute heart and very pretty. Real bargain and really pleased I picked this. Was sent the green heart that I wanted but had no control over, although they all look lovely so don't think that is a negative
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Love love these. I have redecored my sitting room and bought three of these. They are so pretty and look good quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Impossible to Choose the Item in the desired color. Picture is misleading, it gives the Impression that we are Buying three items when in fact we are Buying only one. A disappointing purchase !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)