Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
372
4.5 out of 5 stars
#3 [Explicit]
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99


on 18 March 2013
Bought as a gift and was a good result. Fully appreciated but I can't be specific as to contents appreciation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
Bought this for my stepdaughter - don't know this kind of music myself so I can only assume it's good for her!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
excellent album from a fab band great to have extra live songs good value for money would def recommend thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Great cd, daughter plays it over and over again, easy listening if you like the script, sing along tunes on I.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
love the band and the songs on this cover all emotions, whether you are happy or sad these songs speak to you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
i,ve always liked them and this album delivers more mellow sounds. good to get the download as well as the cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Like some of the songs but not so keen on the rap. It's different from their previous albums which are great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Really good album, although I only listen to about half the songs on it. Best of the three available I think!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
Not for me, but I am assured by the recipient that it is 'Truely Awesome'
The Script at their very best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
love Dannys work absolutely ace especially track 3 with Will i am wll certainly buy some more of their music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)