Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
66
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: Standard|Change
Price:£5.32+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Good poster clear printing fast dispach and great value for money any fight club fan hould buy one good service good product 5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
Awesome poster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
This poster look exactly like the photo, good quality paper and rolled properly to not be damaged until I received it. The paper is "shinny"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Title says it all. Everyone who has seen Fight Club knows the rules and this poster is a great way of displaying them. Amazing poster, giving it to my brother for Christmas. I think he'll love it. However, I doubt I should be talking about this...
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2012
It's awesome but my poster was slightly ripped at the bottom. Still awesome though. Well worth buying for sure. :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
Looks good. Paper quality was really nice as well! Love it!
review image review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
The product arrived promptly in under a week which is was very happy with,the packaging I received this product in was of very high quality and took care of my product very well and made sure it arrived in the best condition.
The product itself is a a good size and fits on my wall perfectly, the print is of very high quality and is very pleasing to look at.
Overall, this is a great purchase which you
Will not be disappointed in when you receive it and it is an overall great addition to any room it's displayed in.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
GOOD PRINT QUALITY, CAME IN TIME
GOOD COLOURS, PACKAGED WELL
LOOKS AMAZING ON MY WALL AND VERY COOL... PERFECT GIFT FOR ANY FIGHT CLUB FAN
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
arrived very well packed and on the correct date, very good service. the quality of the poster is all right but i recommend to use a frame for it.
thanks
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)