Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
39
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 2-3 Years|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£8.72+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 August 2013
Purchased the t shirt for Batman crazy 4 year old. T shirt is excellent quality and was a fantastic price. Order received extremely quickly. Another happy purchase from Amazon
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
My 4 year old son loves his batman t-shirt. His daddy has one exactly the same and he likes to wear his t-shirt with daddy too! Very cute. He now wants mummy to wear one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
Well made lovely t shirt. My grandson loved it. He is a tall 4 year old and I was thankful that I bought size age 5-6. Just a bit of a tight fit over his head
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
I bought the size 3-4 for my 2 year old and it just fits in the body but the head hole was incredibly small. Buy a big size as otherwise fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
Great fit and good quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Brought for my nearly 5 year old little girl to wear to school for superhero day Ali e with a yellow skirt. Fab delivery time very pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Daughter's batman costume was perfectly put together with this as being her chest plate. High quality and timely distribution. Bravo!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
He put it on as soon as I gave it to him, over what he was wearing- and has hardly taken it off since. I think he approves!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
sizing good. my nephew is a small 3. it's roomy but on the right side. he'll have it for 2 years with careful washing!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
Great T-shirt. Just like Daddy's. It has kept its colour through several washes too. I'm really happy with this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)