Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
386
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2017
Quality looks fine, although I was surprised to see that the holder resembles two spade connectors moulded into a block. The fuse pushes directly into the spades....
The wire is of much heavier gauge than I was expecting and won't fit into the spade connectors that I have. There are probably some suitable spade terminals out there somewhere....
Rubber cap looks like it would seal well to keep dust etc out.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Good quality item, will work well with my solar panel greenhouse fan battery project, will keep any water from getting to the fuse. Worth buying
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Good quality, were delivered on time, great for the price !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Ideal for fitting accessories and waterproof for exposed areas
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
worked very well, very pleased with this and seller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
This is a very good piece of equipment. It works as advertised. I have no complaints at all. It does exactly what I need it to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Low cost, does what it claims.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Just right for what I wanted. This will protect my motorhome circuitry when installed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
Excellent professional quality not cheap rubbish came before date
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2016
Cheap for the price but takes ages to come
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)