Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
50
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2013
This season of Nurse Jackie is excellent and I think it has gotten better with each season. you see a soft side to Jackie when O'Hara gives birth and when she tries to help a young drug addict but nothing seems to help this young boy. Grace is growing up very fast in the show and so I was surprised to she how much she has grown through the series.
I really do recommend this season if you are a nurse jackie fan or just love to laugh, love and cry because this season has it all.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
If you love nurse Jackie then you must see this!!
Jackie is at her all time low and must rise above it but things are happening at the hospital which doesnt help.
Will Jackie survive or will she go down the tubes.
You will have to watch it to find out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Love love love all of the seasons! Brilliant! Funny,witty and easy to watch! One of the best programs around! Recommend thoroughly! Can't wait for the next season!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
This season really turns Jackie's world on its head and it's packed with all the humour and grit of the previous seasons. Edie Falco's portrayal of the such a challenging character is pitch-perfect, and there really isn't one weak cast member. I cannot wait for the next season!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
have to say i was slightly disappointed with this series compared with the previous series...storyline was really about jackie and rehab...not much about her working.:(
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Still as funny as ever in its own dark twisted way. Really strong story lines... Enjoyed it so much already can't wait for series 5
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Great fun. She's a mess - but a lovable mess!

The whole set of characters are soimewhat extreme, But why not?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Can't wait for the followup. It leaves you wanting for the next series, When will that be.
Soon I hope.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
I haven't actually watched this particular CD yet but I followed the series with great enjoyment until it moved to Sky Atlantic.
This channel can only be watched by Sky subscribers so, of course, viewing figures drop drastically. This does not seem to have been picked up by critics. I wonder why. Mad Men is another programme badly affected.

The service and delivery time was excellent, as usual
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Having watched series 1 to 3 on Netflix, could not wait for series 4, so purchased the DVD. It's so good, watched series 1- 4 again. Can't wait for series 5 to appear. Revolves around a few regular characters in a New York ER room. It's light hearted, funny and also serious. Jackie (Edie Falco, best known for being Tony Sopranos wife in "The Sopranos") is an experienced emergency nurse with a drug habit and for being unfaithful. Guarantee if you like episode one, beware you will want to episode after episode.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)