Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 12 May 2013
Buying two and receiving one free was definately a lure for me. Whilst they were well packaged, I do feel that the edge where one fixes the glue is far too thick. I was able to 'meld and bend' the false eyelashes around the handle of a thick make up brush before applying the glue, which followed the contour of my eyelid. Eyelure does NOT work with these lashes, it's simply not strong enough! I will try using a new adhesive but I shall probably cut the lashes down to affix them to the corners of my eye. If anyone has any suggestions for an alternative adhesive, please let me know.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2017
These are brilliant! They need cutting down to size and made to curl o they fit the eye shape but great value for money! My boxes had tiny bits of paper in them stuck to the lashes and had to be pulled off. But on the whole great purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2013
Need to be cut to size and 'moulded' before they can be worn. They are made from a rubbery substance, so are not good for a natural look. They are okay for a dramatic, evening look. Just don't wear them in the daytime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2015
def recommend these. came very quickly and very well made for the price =D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2014
These eyelashes have saved me around £40 as i normally buy a fresh pair each time i want to wear some. Brilliant buy! And they look so natural, i got so many good comment off people, asking me if they was my real eyelashes. Very happy with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2014
can't complain because of the price, but they are plastic and do look very plasticky when they're on the eye
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2014
Lovely lashes, much better than playing £5 for just 1 pair and arrived so quick. Very pleased with my purchase, now I won't need to worry about having no eyelashes for a while
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2014
These aren't very nice, the plastic they are made from is really hard so the lashes look really unnatural and horrible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2014
There good but however they don't stay on for long as the glue doesn't hold them as the lining on them is hard to bend easily, but it came in lovely packaging and was dispatched fast so I'm definatly going to be buying more, just need a better glue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2013
Received the lashes and a bonus as well love to wear them it is a delight everyday recommended to a friend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here