Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 13 September 2017
Lovely colour and very durable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Great, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Great phone cover, good price, fits great on my daughters iphone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Lovely product, however as stated in the caption it was for an iPhone 4 and I received this cover made for an iPhone 5. Luckily I have friend's that have the 5 and because the price was cheap (and good value) I gave it to them as it was more aggro to send it back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
It was ok but would not use it will give it to one of the kids, nt what I thought it would be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
I bought for my friend and she absolutely loved it. Great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Pretty cover, love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Lovely colour, protects my phone well. Got it quicker than I expected. Would get another one when I want a change of colour.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Absolutely love the case, arrived within the estimated time. Design is slightly different to the picture shown. Thinking of ordering in a couple of other colours too!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2012
THis item arrived and it is very poorly made, the lace was not even stuck on properly, after a few days it came of completely. THis is a very poor homemade product.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)