Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2014
You cannot beat the price. Cheaper or comparable to most (average) compacts Massive learning curve from my Samsung compact but the features are amazing. Its not too heavy either. The 21x optical zoom is incredible. Buy a tripod and use the camera timer! Buy
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
The box was a bit dented for what I paid for it, but the presentation was great. It has absolutely everything in the box, don't need to run out and buy any batteries, or anything. Bought this for my husband, so he can use it straight away Christmas Day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
I bought this camera for my daughters birthday present and she is really pleased with it. Has taken a lot of mixed photographs and have all came out well. The hi-light of this camera is the connector for the tv which grandaughter loves to see herself on the tv.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Great purchase, arrived on time and was exeactly as described. Would definitely recommend the purchasing from the seller.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
The camera is very nice and has more built in memory than expected which was a pleasant suprise however the box it came in look fairly beaten up so I felt the need to assure the person to whom I gave the gift that it wasn't second hand which was a shame since it was bought as new.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
A super bridge camera for a novice like me !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Good value from this company, but nothing to shout home about quite disappointed very slow response, needed a smaller camera to compliment my SLR, this is not the one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
I love this camera! There are so many features on this to help take excellent pictures. I haven't tried them all out yet but i certainly intend to.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Great camera if you are just started out in the world of photography, I love mines and its worth a lot more than £90!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Yes all I expected , good service from Ameerzon, camera does all I want very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)