Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
13
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 15 July 2017
ty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
These cards are really one of the best. From BigBlindMedia they have a very cool design that is Gothic yet colourful, the design on the back of the deck is excellent, with the values themselves are pretty standard, but the aces incorporate a skull in the centre of the suit with flames surrounding it. The jokers are also quite nifty being a dark angel with wings standing in flames, one with eyes open and the other has eyes closed. The deck also comes with a blank card (the same design, just no value is written on it.) even the advertising card is cool with the same design on one side with the BBM logo in the middle, but the other sidehas a flaming skull n crossbones in the centre on a blood red background. Brilliant deck!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
I Think these cards are worth the money.Excellent fell to them. I love the design I have several Karnival decks and this is one of my favourites.I would defiantly Recommend these to anyone looking in to magic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Great collection deck. Amazing quality. Artwork is carefully designed and it always get surprising impressions. Very satisfied with this purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
These cards are excellent, even if you ignore the livery. The feel of the cards is excellent- very high quality finish. The decoration on the cards is also excellent, quite a dark illustration- the jokers are somewhat demonic, but the overall appearance is excellent. very good cards- I can't comment on durability as of yet, but they feel sturdy and as tough as can be expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
very nice quality.....good feel in hands, nice character on face and numbers easily visible... highly recommended, bought for my mother, she loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Came amazingly quick considering I live I'm the countryside and look amazing not to say the nice touch my order came with, see attached picture.
review imagereview image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Another well designed deck from Bicycle, interesting colour schemes and motif, great addition to any card collector's collection. Glad I bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Attractive cards. Good slip to them, nice designs. Delivery good. No complaints from the recipient! Would look at getting some more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2012
Cards look very good, giving the dark carnival/medieval look i was looking for. They are very sturdy and can take a lot of handling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)