Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 January 2017
Well made, comfortable to wear and holds its shape after washing. It's not as thin as I'd hoped and it may not be suitable as an undershirt (especially with slim fitting shirts as the hems are thick) but otherwise it's fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2017
Good quality and wash really well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2017
Shapeless & too short
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2017
Not Raiken vest but some generic cotton vest. Lost it's shape very quickly (becomes stupidly baggy) and also short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2017
threw it away after only one wash. felt cheap and baggy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2017
Good quality perfect fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2013
Awesome product great value would recommend to a friend and would buy from them again delivery was fast and on time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2017
Vest is ok for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2012
Excellent vests. just as good as the Debenhams ones I bought for three times the money Not tight under the arms as some can be. My Son is really fussy but these suited fine
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2013
a nice vest they are not like a lot of other vest. I mean most other vest are stiff. I mean these not only look good but they stretch in all the rite places. and very cheap for what you are getting
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here