Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 July 2016
I purchased Tongue Twisters for Kids to simply pass the time away and found that these were quite generic. A few of these I remember from my childhood, however a lot of the others seem to be constructed carelessly or just simply thrown together to make a twister combination, however, there are a few gems in there so it is worth a read just to try those.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2016
This is super if your child has begun to learn their phobic sounds! Simple enough my four year gave it ago with some help towards the end as words got more complex but prepare your tongue! Example "swim,swam,swim" and other familiars I recognize from my childhood.great laugh trying to read it and end up in fits of giggles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
The ebook was ok (especially given the fact that it is free - or was at the time of writing this review) - however it could have been longer and a bit more inspiring inside. The illustration on the cover is great but the ones inside are very poor in my personal opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
I choose this rating because I thought it was a good book but it was about tongue twisters but it had jokes in the back .🌼I read the whole book and thought it was amazing I tried out all of the tongue twisters and they were so hard
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Good quality product at competitive price.
Exactly as listed online.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
My son loves these, hours of laughter watching him trying to say them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2016
Made my daughter laugh and kept her amused for a while.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
it's ok but not a great lot to keep youngsters interest for long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
It was a total mistake having this book on my kindle for my daughter half of the kid tongue twisters were not in this book! It took 5 minutes to read this book my daughter said this to me. So because of all this complaining from my daughter I decided to read the book myself all that my daughter said was true!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Not a bad set of tongue twisters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse