Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 20 May 2017
Another item for my skylander mad son, good quality and a good size as well, surprised considering the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2017
Nice small rucksack, bright colour & seems good enough quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2013
This was a birthday pressie for my friends little boy who is mad on skylander. He was very excited when he opened it saying that it was ace, he ran straight upstairs to put his PE kit in it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2013
arrived as advised, is really good value for money, very roomy inside and is now being used daily for school!! would recommend company and use them again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2012
Got 2 of these for 6 and 7 year old boys. They loved them and have used them constantly since they got them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2013
Fab bag-my 5 year old loves it- bargain at sale price. My so is using as his first school bag
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2013
My 6 year old son has been using this backpack daily for school for four months,and it is still in good condition. He loves it. It is smaller than his previous school bag which isn't a problem, other than the side pockets are a bit small for his water bottle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2013
Product came - as described in fantastic condition. Was ordered as a birthday gift and delivery was super fast and well in time!
Really happy from start to finish thank you very much - hope to do business again In the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2013
Bought this as a present for a friends kid who just loved it so much that he's still takes to school everyday...great bag, with vibrant colours, side mesh pockets for bottles and stuff. Pleased with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2013
Great little backpack for my Grandson who is 4 and a half years old.
Suitable for PE clothes for school. Really nice quality and colours.
I am sure he will be thrilled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here