Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
40
4.6 out of 5 stars
Lego Star Wars 'Galaxy' Single Panel Duvet Cover
Size: X-Large|Colour: Multi|Change
Price:£25.00+ £3.99 shipping


on 14 January 2013
It's ok, but would of expected it to be 100% cotton at that price. have washed it a couple of time to soften up - but still feels a bit stiff.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
WHEN I RECIEVED THIS I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE PURCHASE,VERY GOOD QUALITY MATERIAL AND GOES BRILLIANTLY WITH ALL MY SONS 'STARWARS LEGO' WHEN MY SON CHRISTOPHER CAME HOME FROM SCHOOL AND SAW IT,HE WAS SO EXCITED!!JUMPING AROUND THE ROOM WITH JOY!!!,AS HES BEEN WANTING IT FOR A WHILE NOW.THE COLOURS ON THE LEGO PRINT ARE VIBRANT.THE DELIVERY WAS EXCELLANT ALL WENT 'A-O.K!!!!,SO ALL IN ALL' WE' WOULD RECCOMEND THIS LEGO STARWARS 'GALAXY' SINGLE PANEL DUVET COVER TO ANYBODY.I WILL BE COLLECTING THE REST OF THE STARWARS LEGO ITEMS TO GO WITH HIS DUVET.'THIS IS A ''''MUST HAVE''''' ITEM SO HURRY UP AND GET TO THE CHECK OUT!!!!!.ALL FOR NOW.....OVER & OUT! LOVE COSMICCORI PYRAMID 11 MOON XXX
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
This a very good Duvet set. The Star War figures on the duvet cover are lovely and colourful. My son likes it a lot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Grandson No.1 loved his duvet cover and pillowcase and they were reasonable value for money.
Grandson No.2 loved his duvet cover and pillowcase and they were reasonable value for money.
Grandson No.3 loved his duvet cover and pillowcase and they were reasonable value for money.
Grandma very happy didn't have to buy loads of toys!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
My 7 year old son Lego and Star Wars fan loves it. Good quality and washes well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Really good quality bed set and very nice print, arrived really quickly. Unfortunately after a couple of washes the main picture has a white line running right down the design and I have no idea why. But generally pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Xmas present for the kids,
they loved the quality and design, still looks new today after a few washes.
Can't go wrong with Lego Duvet if your kids like Lego.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I bought this for my grandson for Christmas. He just loved it. My daughter (his mum) tells me that it washes well. William (my grandson) would certainly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Fantastic colours and reversible side too gives a nice change. My son loved it and even had it on the floor as a play mat for his lego toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Looks good and grandchildren (and their father) love it, but material is rather stiff, would definitely require washing before use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)