Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 June 2015
I've seen more expensive alternatives to this necklace; ranging around the £16 mark and thought, no way am I buying that for THAT price.
So I came onto Amazon to find this beauty!
It's more of a yellowy gold compared to the picture but complements my gold jewellery nicely.
I like wearing it almost in a choker fashion, as my neck is slightly on the small side.

Overall, it's an amazing buy; cheap and of decent quality. 10/10 would recommend :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Very pretty when on. This is a total fashion product, do not focus on quality and feel but rather the look. A bit uncomfortable at the back once hooked on as the edges dug into my neck but for a short term use to get "the look" without bursting your budget, it may be worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Nice solid necklace, flimsy chain but the price that can be expected, really shiny and glam looking. Perfect with a plain black dress/top!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
changes colour too quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
I know you get what you pay for, but this necklace arrived broken, so went straight in the bin!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
I love the necklace itself and it goes with many pieces of clothing I have. The chain is adjustable and can be worn low on the neck or high up like a collar. The reason I did not give it 5 stars is because after a few wears it began to tarnish but that is to be expected as it is very cheap. An inexpensive purchase and I do recommend it!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
I bought this for cosplay, and was happy to have found something so cheap - but in this case you really do get what you pay for, it arrived scratched and is actually closer to a bronze colour than gold, It will be OK for what i need, but don't expect this to wear more than a couple of times.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Looks Great To On My Wife
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Worn numerous times and looks expensive. Good quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)