Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2013
Good quality from a well known brand. Looks like it will last a long time. Modern design that matches most kitchens especially if you have the Morphy Richards kettle ( matches perfectly). Looks good and I am very pleased with the product.
It is slightly larger in width than most other canisters.
Definitely different from your usual tea, coffee, sugar !
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
These are larger than your average tea/coffee/sugar storage jars, but still look stylish and are different from your average storage jars. Recommended!
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
I love these, as they are great looking, but also they have a rubber seal, so they keep your tea/coffee/sugar fresh!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
scratches covered with sticky labels by the crap manufacturer,missing paint also,when washing water does get retained between glass and rim steel takes a long time to dry,bases are 100mm high/135mm dia. General appearance not bad,will do until I find something better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
These are very large tea/coffee canisters. However I do like them. My only concern is that they are not black...more of a ink blue which can be seen when the light hits the surface of the canisters.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
The items are NOT black there grey and look nothing like they do on the picture colour wise. Had to pay £8.00 postage to get a refund.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
A fantastic transaction from start to finish. The product is of a very high standard and exactly what we wanted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
I found water trapped between the glass and steel rim.

Contacted Morphy Richards to report a manufacturing fault.

Great appearance but not hygene proof.

My seller was Sans Direct who were TOP-CLASS ! !

They gave me an imeadiate refund inc. postage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
I love the fact that I can use these canisters and leave no finger prints. The lids fit securely and the matt black finish look great.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
Just what I needed for the sugar, coffee and tea bags. Looks great on the grey granite work top. At first glance the pots seem very big, but it saves time having good to refill pots so often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)