Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 25 April 2013
I bought this pram for my granddaughter I was a little concerned as it gave the suitable age as three and she is only nineteen months and not very big, but I need not have worried the handle adjusts and it is really light, also folds flat so it stores away nicely when she is not here, it took about three minutes to put together and she really loves it!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2012
Absolutely brilliant. easy to assemble. Good quality. Handle goes down really low and to a perfect height for my18 month old who loves it. No other presents got opened Christmas day as all she wanted to do was play with this. :-)
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2013
We purchased this pram for our little Granddaughter and although she is just two years old it is just the right size.The Handle is adjustable so can be adapted when she grows a bit more.
It looks just like a real pram, it has a shopping tray underneath plus a bag attached to the handle.
She is already having fun with it and I am sure she will do so for some time to come.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2013
this is a nice sturdy pram but the discription on the web page is not correct the sizing is too generous and there is not a carrycot that comes off
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2013
I ordered this for a present for my 2 year old daughter.
I am really pleased with it because it is sturdy and the handle adjusts to her height.
It was easy to put together & came quickly.
She loves it :)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2015
Really cant wait to see mydaughters face on xmas day when she sees this. Great price and good reviews.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2015
My Granddaughter aged 2 absolutely adores this pram. Its just about the right height and is very sturdy provided you check the wheels regularly as the spring holder can pop out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2013
Very nice dolls pram, easily put together. The children at our Nursery love it. Lovely colour too and little bag is popular.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2016
Well worth the money granddaughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2015
Great pram for our grand-daughter. Colour is smart and sophisticated, not a tacky sickly pink. Only four stars as it was slightly misaligned when delivered and I had to bend it gently to fit it together. Since then no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)