Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2017
Great selection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
This Compilation of Ladies of Jazz is a fabulous collection of not only great songs but also of great Jazz Divas.
I have rated this 5 stars as I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST COLLECTION OF LIGHT JASS VOCALS. THESE LADY CAN SING. I HAVE PLAYED THE 2 CDs VERY OFTEN AND I LOVE IT MORE AND MORE!

DAG JOHNSEN
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
I could not fault this lovely collection of old jazz female singers - a real trip down memory lane .The perfect gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
Oh the joy of REAL singers who felt every word and hit every note without modern technology. Wallow in the beauty of the sounds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Especially liked Bessie Smith who you dont find everywhere -- a golden hit ' Emply Bed Blues' very raunchy, but cached Black parlance from the 30-40s !! Super!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
perfect and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
I love this CD, it is just perfect on a Friday evening, with a nice glass of wine and a chill out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
First class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Fast delivery! Very happy with this little jewellery of jazz A+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)