Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
16
The Kodaline EP
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£2.99


on 17 December 2015
Love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2016
If you like there other cd you love this really pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2013
One of favourite albums and bands of the year. Not a bad track, great live band too. Looking forward to seeing them on tour next year. Roll on the next Kodaline album. This band is going far.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2015
I just love their music! This will not disappoint
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2015
Kodaline are an amazing band, you might not like all their song, but there is going to be one that you just love :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2012
Some of these tracks are excellent, in particular the hit "All I want" but others are fairly ordinary.

Overall the EP is a bit unpolished as you would expect for the first outing of a new band, but there's lots of potential here and I look forward to their first full outing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2012
This is like a cross between Coldplay and Killers but better than the sum of their parts, look forward to a full albums worth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 30 October 2012
A new band with a very solid sound, melodic and well written songs show that this band have something to say and I look forward to hearing more from them. This is a very good demonstration of what is to come, well worth a listen, you will not be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2013
Saw them live recently, so keen to hear the recorded product. Not disappointed, depth of influence back to the 60s west coast US, summer of love! Looking forward to new album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2013
I love this band! I love this EP. I love "All I Want" so much, so beautiful! Buy it. Buy it now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Brother
£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)