Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 September 2015
Great girls set of magic tricks. We gave it to my 9 year old granddaughter, she has really enjoyed mastering the magic tricks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Nice present for an 8 year old girl who loved trying out the tricks on us adults.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2012
What a fantastic Product! I bought this for my 7 Year old daughter and she loves it. They Tricks are very easy to perform and instructions and clear and include pictures for this that could be misinterpreted. Marvin's Magic has done it again. Produced a magic set that not only looks great but it is to do. The Pink tricks are great and my daughter now takes her tricks wherever she goes. I highly recommended this.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Bought this for my 7 year old daughter at Xmas as a stocking filler, got it on special offer so paid less than advertised, have to say this product is fantastic (daddy likes it too and has enjoyed showing her the tricks!) Lots of tricks included, great fun. I would buy at full price, its worth it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
expected this to be cheap and rubbishy but was pleasantly surprised; a good number of cool magic tricks that had the whole family engaged
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Nice in girlie pink, my 8 year old had 3 tricks mastered on the first day. Not sure she understood what had happened LOL. Very buyable and a bargain too compared to the high street.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Lots of fun, very bright and colourful - hours flew by as learning all the tricks and then presenting a magic show!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
My 8 yr old loves this only tried a few of the tricks but so far so good. Excellent product fast service well packaged.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
my grandaughter loved this magic kit and plays with it all the time. she loves to do magic shows for the family
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
This really was poor. '100 magic tricks to perform' on the front of the box. There is only about 5 good tricks in the box. A lot of them, you would not class as a magic trick. Basically this a box with a few bits and bobs with an instruction book. Unfortunately most of the tricks described, it dose not contain the item to perform the trick so you have to make the accessories yourself. Doesn't even come with a deck of cards. Poor product Avoid
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)