Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
9
3.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
3


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2013
Smaller than I imagined lol but perfect for a boy that loves cars gadgets and toys to take every where
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
This toy was hopeless. I had to order another after the original did not work from day one. The replacement worked for a few days but then that one failed again, Do not intend buying any mechanical/electrical toys 'on-line' again. Sorry, a disappointed grandson and not happy myself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
My grandson is very taken with this small car, he thinks it is fantastic and I think it is very smart, so quick and unusual. The lights are great it is just so smart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
It's good to go with your other James bond collection, on time, it looks nice with your other James bond collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Looks good in picture, but smaller then it looks. But the child is going to be thrilled on Christmas morning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
The remote control car does not work, it was a birthday present! Can a replacement be sent?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
I got this for my son he love it. it is a lot smaller than it look but still good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
cheap and nasty 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 5 6 6 7 7 8 8 9
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)