Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
24
4.8 out of 5 stars
Disney Baby Moquette Car Mats Minnie (36 Months, Black)
Price:£39.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 30 April 2017
Perfect fit for my Mini also my mums Corsa
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
Nice at first but for the price I'd expect better quality - has become really matted and they're really difficult to clean. Probably wouldn't buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
well made long lasting would recommenced to anyone thing of getting them as i am very happy with my service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Lovely car mats .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
I bought these car mats to replace my old Union Jack ones. I don't like plain old boring black ones (as I still haven't grown up yet), and these are just perfect. Quality product, additional padding under drivers side by pedals, and they look beautiful. Really great item, and I would highly recommend this product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Perfect for my car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
excellent value for money... and a must for all disney fans who love their cars! all my friends love them too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Absolutely love these mats! Got them for my new Polo and fit perfectly. They are good quality and a lot nicer than some of the other regular ones I see. Received them before the estimated arrival date! Brilliant product, packaging and delivery! Recommend to all :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
They arrived about a week ago look really nice however I can not actually put them in my car yet as they have such a strong smell!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
transformed my car I love them, would like to get matching covers but cant really find any yet at reasonable price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)