Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2015
Very useful accessory. Fit my Canon DSLR (400D and 700D) perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Cover seems to be of good quality, the smell of the neoprene is not to bad. The fit is on the generous side for my D500 with a 250mm lense fitted, but I prefer that to to tight. this cover will cover pretty much any DSLR with up to about a 300mm lense. Some kind of attachment loop woulb be a nice touch as would a belt loop but for the price it good value.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Tested with canon 70D and 7D Mark II using a large size.

Fits my canon 70d with 18-135 stm lens and ew73-b lens hood attached on reversed and a sigma 18-35mm with lens hood attached on reverse.

Also fits my canon 7D mark II with a sigma 18-35mm lens attached but is a very tight fit for this.

Its a fairly tight fit but able to stretch out. It was pretty tight that it left some groove marks from the body on the bottom but that was expected.

It can be reveresed, mine only had the canon logo on it, it didn't say "design for canon" like in the picture.

Overall I wish it was a bit bigger but it's a brilliant case if you just want to put in a bag and need that extra protection from bumps and scratches. And if you're going to be carrying your camera with you this would be helpful to wrap it around.

Very good value for what you're getting!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
It's not waterproof!!! - I never thought it would be if it's made of neoprene - neoprene is wetsuit material and you always get wet in a wetsuit.
However, still worth the buy for the basic protection from the odd light bump or scratch.
Fits a canon 5D miii with fairly hefty 28-70 lens on the end. Bit of a squeeze - but it'll stretch.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Really useful cover. Adds practically no weight and offers a good deal of protection. I opted for the large size and it comfortably accommodates an EOS 700D and the 18-55mm lens and should handle a longer lens too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Simple product but dimensions were critical. these were supplied and proved to be accurate so the camera fitted well inside the cover.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
This is a great case if your looking for a neoprene texture to protect your camera from little knocks and scratches. I bought a medium sized case for my Canon 600D camera and then bought a large to fit the same camera with the zoom lens on.
Fits nice and snug. Worth the small cost to purchase. Saves taking the bit lumpy old camera bag that you probably already own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
I understand it's hard to make a one size fits all product as there's bound to be sizes it doesn't quite fit but that said, it does cover the camera (even though mine is a Sony). Not tested it in adverse weather yet but it certainly seems weatherproof. Maybe some velcro fastnings might be useful?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
I wanted a camera pouch to cover my DSLR with lens attached for times when I will only be out with a tote bag. The camera fits quite snugly in this one, but hopefully will protect it from minor knocks. Good value for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2017
It's not the best fitting and it's certainly not waterproof. The best that I can say is that it's a cover for your camera. I bought it tried it but I don't use it. There's better than this out there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)