Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 March 2013
Great small turntable to play old vinyls on.Good value for money.
Exactly what i was looking for slim enough to fit on top of CD player.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
i wanted to hear records the way that i grew up listening to them and this product ticks all the right boxes,i am really chuffed with the item,if you want crystal clear sound then buy an mp3,i am loving getting on my raleigh chopper and riding down memory lane.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
I have a number of favourite 33's and singles, which I won't let go. This little turntable is ideal for playing these. It is compact and fits in well with modern furniture. I would recommend it for other hoarders that refuse to let their record collections go!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
For the price this is excellent value. As others have said, the inbuilt speakers aren't up to much, but that's part of the charm. Happily reliving my childhood with memories of my Dad shouting at me because I broke yet another stylus and played his Peter Sellers singles at the wrong speed. The radio has excellent reception, far better than my expensive digital set which fades in and out, stutters, buzzes and disappears.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
plays well, if somewhat simple, sound ok, in a small room, doesnt appear to amplify that well, and radio is average / poor, but you dont buy it for the radio !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Bough this for my girlfriend for her birthday and I wasn't sure if it had speakers, I was pleased to see that it does and pretty decent ones too. great product for anyone who's starting to get into LPs
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Very good for the money. I use it to transfer my old vinyl records to disc. Compact and easy to use.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Fantastic value for money, good quality sound was very surprised, I bought a more expensive one few months back for friends birthday, I was very surprised that the sound on the cheaper one was better than the expensive one, and very fast delivery well done seller x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
not too bad, a bit of a tinny sound, still once again you only get what you pay for! Still, I can play my old Elvis and Beatles LP's, wish I had kept my old Dansette record player but I left it behind when I emigrated to Canada
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Turntable was a good price came with radio . used on the occasion when I want to play my 70/80s records . player is in a unit so doesnt bother me that it looks a little cheap. It is fine for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)