Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
215
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2013
..didn't rate the xmas special... it was too short, and there were no babies being delivered! what the hell did the story of the scummy vagrant woman have to do with being a midwife?? a yawned through this... but will be giving series 2 a go in the hope that it is back to series 1 standard. oh btw, there's no reason not to skip the xmas special and go straight to s2, as there's nothing relevant to the plot in the xmas special at all...
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
If you like me are a fan of this tv show,then this DVD is an absolute must for you. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
love it and like it very much and the posting was quick to0 and would say one it was a great deal aswell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
The heart strings were well and truly tugged and I was a mess of tears at the end.Vrey seasonally sweet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
It is fabulous best ever kept me entertained for an evening witn my friends and glass of wine thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
I love this series. What a lovely flash back to the past. Really glad I bought it. It is heart-warming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
When you watch this show be prepared to feel happy, sad and overjoyed all at once. A must see episode.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
I really enjoyed the Christmas Special, I think it really gives you an insight to how they lived then
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
if you watch the series then its handy to be able to watch again without any one disturbing you good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Really lovely stories toview over and over again! Love the actresses and the way they perform. Excellent series! looking forward to watch the next series!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)