Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
75
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 October 2016
been meaning to get one of these for ages but was never able to buy at local shops I desperately needed this piece of kit for shortening the hems on my jeans using that iron on hem tape. This little board is absolutely the right thing for this job.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Nice sleeve board,arrived on time, would have liked more padding on the top that the reason I brought it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
It is really handy but a problem to actually stay up, had to force it so I now keep it unfolded as it's small it doesn't take up too much room.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Item arrived very quickly and was equally quickly put to use! It really does the trick on those fiddly sleeves. Many thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Love it! So handy not just for sleeves but also for my 4 Year olds school tops/ clothes, anything tricky that a normal iron cannot get to!! I thought it was well worth what I paid too. Also, its really easy to put up and store away
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Very handy for pressing seams when dressmaking and also for intricate items when ironing. Would definitely recommend it especially at such a reasonable price.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
this product is good for ironing sleeves of jackets and small items - a good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Pretty useless as a sleeve ironing board as it has only a very small ironing area due to the way the support legs are positioned x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Definitely recommend and would use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Very suitable for my purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)