Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 27 August 2015
My son loves this, it makes all sorts of horrible noises. My love of the device is waning slightly after an entire day of alien messages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2016
Great gift for a Dr Who nut.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2015
Nice toy but just not as good as the screwdriver !

I bought both and the kids always fight over who gets the screwdriver. :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2016
Brilliant, wish could add more effects
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2015
For a grandson who is a big Dr Who can, I'm sure he will be pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2014
I bought this for my Granson, who like his Grandad is a big fan, it arrived quickly, and was better than expected, My partner had fun testing it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2015
This was just fun to play with, good simple, destroy all the Doctor's enemies fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2014
Got this for my cousins birthday as he's obsessed with doctor who safe to say he thinks I'm the best cousin ever
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2014
Present for grandson, he was extremely impressed with it. As usual good customer service.i am sure he will get lots of pleasure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2016
Present for my nephew. He loves it and is mad on all things Dr Who. Lots of different noises
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here