Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
73
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
I really like this song , the lyrics are great. I heard it on the radio and it was stuckl in my head for days so I had to buy it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2012
Yet another really decent release from the band, this time with a little help from will.i.am, who actually fits in really well. Well produced, excellently performed by all parties. Exactly what would be expected from the guys.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
I first heard this through the WWE hall of fame marketing and advertising and I though it fit extremely well. It's catchy but the lyrics have a degree of meaning to them which is always welcome from a commercial song offering.

It's one of my most played songs at the moment, and the wife doesn't seem to mind too much so everyone's a winner.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
good inspirational lyrics, you can be the greatest you can be the best you can be king kong banging on your chest
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Loved this new single. Not usually a fan of will.i.am but in this he's done a great job with The Script. Their latest album received somewhat mixed reviews (I loved it) for it's lean towards rap over melody, but I think they've done a great job. This should have been an Olympic single!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
I downloaded this for free after buying some All Time Low CD's from Amazon and I was not disappointed. Though will.i.am arguably lowers the song, I still love The Script and the direction they choose to take with their music. Very inspirational lyrics and video.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
What can I say ... I think this album is right up there with the first one.

Just learning all the lyrics prior to seeing the boys live.

Excellent quality ... though a few lyrics that I'd rather the kids didn't hear!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
i bought it because it made me wanna go to the gym. other than that it is a good song to listen to and the better version of the two by the script. as the version that doesnot feature WILL.I.AM. in it is not as good i thought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Quality of download from Amazon good for a change!

What else can I say to make up the 11 words if you like the music its your personal taste but I've had issues with dowmnloads from Amazon a few times in the past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Need customer service? Click here