Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
33
Swing Patrol
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£15.28+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 23 June 2013
Great line up of Swing music- very varied and not a single duff track. Excellent singers and backing. Yo won't stop dancing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2014
I liked Caro Emerald and found this as a recommendation from Amazon. What a recommendation. This is a brilliant cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2014
Another great album from Tape Five if you have never tried this type of music before you should start with this one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2013
This is the type of music I like. It is an excellent CD.
Thoroughly recommended for good and easy listening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2015
Another good cd a bit like going back to the music in war time lots of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2015
Positive feedback for the person I gave it to as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2014
not what I expected but good just the same
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2016
Great swing music...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2014
...just brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2013
Having purchased Tonight Josephine, which really hit the spot, I ordered Swing Patrol based only on the 5 star reviews on this page. Big mistake. Reality it is more of the same but somehow tamer, safer & less exciting. City of Light is a straight lift from a recent Pink Martini album, There is plenty of genuine swing out there. After three attempts I pressed the eject button & played an old Al Bowlly. Sadly it sounded better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

<I°_°I>
£10.62

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)