Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2017
Great book a must if you suffer from depression like denise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Interesting book. I didn't like the programme Big Brother before, but now after reading Denise's experience in "The House" - I like it even less!
Overall, a good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Very honest, open and entertaining. A good insight into how devastating depression can be to both the sufferer and their families.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Repetitive at times but interesting nonetheless. Glad Denise has found some peace
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Bought this book for myself as i was interested to find out how Denise turned her life around after her marriage failed. Looking forward to reading it. Brilliant price as always from Amazon.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
READ THIS BEFORE, BUT WANTED IT IN MY NEW KINDLE FOR ANOTHER TIME !GR8 READ
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Depressing book - true narcissist. Denise Welch should surely win a worst mother/wife award?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
i've read both of Denises books, i thought they were very well written, very sad in parts, but also funny in other parts, hope you write more, miss you on loose woman xx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Enjoyed learning a bit about Denise and her life, although found it a little bit boring to read at times . Will defo read some more of her books tho in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)