Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
389
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£11.91+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2015
The film was fun and portrayed the story from an unusual viewpoint. A good cast with interesting sets, some quite surreal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
My daughter loved this DVD and it has helped her to rehearse for her part in a local ameteur production of the musical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Just love this film but only had it on tape so had to up date my collection. Can't wait to watch it again and again x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
One of the best modern musicals. Sheer magic from start to finish. Where else would you get Elvis in a Bible Story?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Absolutely childish musical from Andrew Lloyd Webber but i love it cause i played in it and for me it is wonderful!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Here we go again all dvd's came at once so my wife did not know what to watch first
very pleased with this dvd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
I love the musical and find the set up in many ways better in the film.
The colors and the scenes are fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
this is brilliant it star donny osmond who plays the part of joseph who acted the part very well just a great dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Purchased for grandson to aid practice before taking part in a production of this show. Will use this outlet again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
I loved this dvd I watched it three times. Totally entertaining and funny, Quite sad sometimes too. I recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)