Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
18
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2014
It all came on time and delivered nicely but my partner has been using Calvin Klein for many years we thought these would be great for taking on holiday. The smell isn't very strong at all a shame
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
... for a gift when you're not sure what the favourite aftershave is but know the brand.

It's also the ideal size for taking one or two bottles on holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
CKone and Obsession took me back, great little set. I know there's not a lot in the bottles, but its enough given the number you can get for a modest price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
I ordered this gift online from Australia for my brother-in-law in Scotland, he was very pleased with this product, I will use this site again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
The aftershaves were just what I had ordered and this allowed person to sample the different aftershaves. Very good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Awesome gift package. My boyfriend loved it. Shipping did take a lot longer than expected though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Ideal gift, a little of what you like for a change, these are ideal!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Very happy with quick delivery and boyfriend smells nice now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
lovely gift box for Xmas, plenty of choice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Bought as a gift, but very good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here