Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
30
Little Princess: Christmas Special  DVD
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 December 2014
love little princess as much as my daughter there is humour adults understand too, most of the stories we havent seen which made a nice change and it left us with a christmassy feeling :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2013
I bought this for my little sister for christmas and she loves it. Perfect present for a little girl :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2013
B4 I had my little one I had never hesrd of little princess. But now I have a one year old we both love it. We dance around to the theme tune and love all the characters. Keeps both kids and adults entertained. Best cartoon out there with some funny cat dog jokes that make me laugh..
Great for car dvd player too keeps those long family visits manageable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2013
My three year old loved this. I was a little disappointed at how few episodes where on it. The activity booklet is also just a small book that fits within the DVD case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2013
My 5 and 3 year old grand daughters love watching Little Princess on the TV so with Christmas coming up, this was an obvious choice. I'll be watching it with them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2014
Because my little grandawter adores this in it came fast in also quilty of it is brillent in I always get of this site in I have never had any problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
Whilst there is nothing wrong with this DVD I was expecting a bit more. However, my daughter loves it and that is all that matters really!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2013
X,as present.

My goddaughter told me it was excellent so who am I to argue. It was her Xmas gift and she loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2013
My daughter absolutely loves little princess so was very excited to get a new DVD so was very disappointed to find only a couple of new episodes the rest are on her other DVDs a waste of money will be wary next time a new DVD comes out
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2013
as a mum to 5 under 6 they just love little princess and they where really pleased with this dvd and have watched it loads
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse