Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
59
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.54+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
I ordered this for my daughter and her friend for christmas, as massive one direction fans I knew it would be a hit! It was the loved it and at a good price, I was very happy with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
I brought this for my Daughter......never realised what it was really like. Talks all about how they became famous. It's great but much better for teenager, my daughter got fed up easy.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Brought this for my niece who loves this group. She has played this endlessly since it arrived. Good value and entertainment.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I love this DVD. Can not get enough of the boys. Can not stop watching them. I love One Direction
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
My grand daughters LOVED this dvd so a good buy for any '1D' fans as I have been told they are called
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Bought this for my 13 year old daughter for christmas. She loved watching it and I know any 1D fan would love it too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Excellent value for money and arrived promptly and brightened up one happy 1d child on her special day. Good purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
daughter loves anything 1D & she was not disappointed good value for money would recommend for any fan out there
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
loved it! great DVD for any one direction fan. No damage to the DVD or case and in good condition :) every happy with this buy.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)