Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2013
I recieved these for my boys and they loved them thank you very much hope to buy from you again in the near future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2012
Got these in red and blue and yellow and green. The kids were so impressed when the first saw then however the double colour ended up being one color and batteries did not last long although are cheap to buy. On the green and yellow ones the batteries were faulty and didn't. Work. Am too lazy to return them although should do really. Overall kids love them but you will need a good supply of batteries. On the plus side delivery was prompt.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Did not fit and were not that effective
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
Not bad for a night out. I gave mine away after a couple of weeks. May have had something to do with getting shoes on and off plus these are not to replace actual shoe laces. The light doesn't go all the way through the "laces" and can have bright and dim patches.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Really good. they look great in the dark. Good fun for kids and adults will recomend to others as well
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
They looked the part in the Electric Run I did recently in London, good flash settings, but is compared them to a mates ones and here's were more brighter. I tried new batteries but still the same. Did the trick I guess.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2016
The product description misled me. You get the impression they are multi coloured and wiill look really jazzy, but actually they are a single colour and really boring. Seller not really int5erested in following up my disappointment so product and seller both get a single star. I wouldn't buy this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Awkward to fit, didn't really secure shoe very well, only worked for one night. Used for a pop concert, gimmick factor very good, quality and value mediocre.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
The bit that the laces go into and should lock in places is crap and does not stay shut so lace comes out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
idea good, but light holder doesn't grip the lace well so won't stay tight and can fall off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)