Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2012
I am quite happy with this product with one exception it dose not turn itself on when you open the cover as it states on the product features
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2012
the service and this item were excepitional the product was just the thing for my kindle fire hd its a case a stand and helpful when using it and putting away as when you close the case it turns the kindle off then when reopened it starts if off its absolutly brilliant
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
Overpriced and not very secure. My Kindle fire HD fell out of the case and cracked the screen, absolutely gutted.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
This case with stand looks exactly as I expected and does exactly what I bought it for.
Overall its perfect.
It has a classy professional look, but yet has a fun element with the diamante studs in the corner of the front.
I am very pleased with this purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
I got this on discount at a very good price and thought Brand name OK give it a punt.

I was pleasantly surprised. feels nice, solid without stupid logos all over it and so far the kids haven't broken my Kindle!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
I was very disappointed with this item. It is okay standing up as in picture, but when you have to play a game that requires it to be turned the other way, there is nothing to keep it straight. The Kindle keeps slipping as nothing to fit it into when it is standing up.Quite expensive so not too happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
I'm really pleased with this product, it looks great and the quality is better than the ones in the shops. the cover also activate when the cover is opened and closed as long as the put the kindle the right way up. great product, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
This is a really high quality product in many ways. Firstly, the design is great, really elegant. It is very supportive and well padded, providing great protection for your kindle.

Having read previous comments, I was initially worried about the automatic on/off function reducing battery power but have not experienced this in the three weeks I have been using this case.

Well worth the money hence the five star rating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2012
Very attractive looking case - good quality material. Inside cover has non slip stand for Kindle.
Magnetic closing clip - would recommend this item.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
This cover fits perfectly and protects my Kindle Fire HD as well as providing a stand to use for watching films. It feels like a book when reading and looks very smart too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)