Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.24


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2013
I would highly recommend Vanessa’s book to anyone who is looking to explore angel contact and guided meditations.

The book begins with a concise list of crystals and aromatherapy oils to use for: enhancing angel contact ; charging and cleansing crystals, auras and environments.

This is one of the secrets of the book is that there is not too much information – just enough to practice and apply without feeling overwhelmed.

The meditations (1- connecting: 1- grounding & 7 angelic meditations) are excellent in their own right – some long, some short - try them and see for yourself.

I found reading the book & practicing the meditations very relaxing and I felt more at ease with the world afterwards.

For the princely sum of £0.77 what more can you ask.

For those who practice meditation - the guided meditations are well worth adding to your personal collection meditation journeys.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
as a person whom likes this type of product i must say well done just what needed for the soul will follow all further ebooks etc
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Found this book very useful to me ,when I am new to this kind of thing.will keep referring to it to hopefully guide me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Really good book for people who want to learn more about crystals and Angel healing. Meditations are nice plus its short and to the point, making it easy to read although I didn't like it as an ebook, it's one of those books that are much better to have on hard copy, so you can refer back to like a reference.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Lovely introduction to connecting with angels. Rather short, would have liked it to be longer. Will probably purchase other e-books from her range. Easy to read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Yes as described is very nice quick delivery would buy of this seller again recommend highly is of good quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
I love anything to do with Angels....more and more people are becoming aware of Angels and many are returning
To their faith...wonderful.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
This is not a good book, poorly written and really quite a lot of the work has been previously written by other authors. Wouldn't buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Great to use for references on chakras as well as for all things Angelic, easy to follow and great meditations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Fabulous book with lovely meditations -
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)